Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals Webinar

Are you aware of the Trump administration’s plans to change legal immigration policies that will impact many foreign born professionals and their employers?

Join us for a webinar, “Immigration 2018: A Look at the Year Ahead for Healthcare Employers and Professionals,” for the information you need to know to prepare for these important changes.

Webinar details:

Date:  Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Time:  11:30 a.m.CT/12:30 p.m.ET/10:30 a.m. MT/9:30 a.m. PT

Length:  1 hour

Registration is required.  Click below to reserve your seat.
Yes, reserve my spot

 

Published by Ann Massey Badmus

Ann Badmus helps foreign national medical providers and their employers successfully cut through immigration red tape for fast and timely employment. Through her unique Immigration Prescription Program, she skillfully solves even the most complex immigration problems. Her comprehensive and clear advice has helped thousands of providers, employers, and recruiters avoid immigration delays, saving time and expense and providing a stress-free experience for all. Ann is frequently invited to speak about immigration issues before various organizations, including medical associations such as the American Academy of Neurology. She has also published numerous immigration articles and has authored a well-received book, The Immigration Prescription: The Practical Guide to Immigration for Foreign Born Physicians.

Call Now ButtonCall